and the number one reason to be M.I.A. on a blog is…..

1

January 3, 2014 by Andrea

…BEING PREGNANT!!! wahoo!

yes, it’s taking me a bit to adjust but now I am 14 weeks and about to start story time again so hopefully I will post with a bit more regularity.

In the meantime, here is the latest winter display, made from what you may recognize as golf balls (seen here)…Mr. Snowman introducing our snow/winter books!

Plastic Cup Snowman

One thought on “and the number one reason to be M.I.A. on a blog is…..

  1. Angela says:

    Yeah!! Congratulations! SO excited for you!

Leave a Reply

ABOUT ME

Me! My name is Andrea and I'm a Children's Librarian in the Philadelphia area.
Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

Flannel Friday!

