Bubble Tubes

Leave a comment

October 8, 2014 by Andrea

I’m not sure what exactly to call this….bubble snakes is how I introduced it in story time, but it could also go with magic, bubbles, or even socks….you’ll see why. First watch this adorable video of my nephew with what I’m referring to:

All you need to do is cut the bottom of a water bottle off, wrap it in a washcloth or sock and secure it with a rubber band. Dip the end in a dish soap/water mix….I did about a 1/2 cup of water with a few squirts of dish soap….blow away!

Leave a Reply

ABOUT ME

Me! My name is Andrea and I'm a Children's Librarian in the Philadelphia area.
Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

Flannel Friday!

