Coming Soon…..

1

December 17, 2014 by Andrea

We’re (for purely selfish reasons) going to introduce a special weekend series of programs for parents and babies under the age of 1. This will allow 1. My husband to bring my baby to my program. and 2. Enable me to be on pinterest “working”.

The series will be called Little Hands Love ____ and each session will feature a different subject (for lack of a better term). Our first two sessions are Little Hands Love Art and Little Hand Love Music….I think I might make a new page on the blog to document our activities and successes and failures. Stay tuned!

One thought on “Coming Soon…..

  1. Angela says:

    LOVE this idea!

Leave a Reply

ABOUT ME

Me! My name is Andrea and I'm a Children's Librarian in the Philadelphia area.
Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

Flannel Friday!

